Home Page

Full Governing Body

Chair of Governors

Mrs A Hosey-Davies


Vice-Chair of Governors

Mr John McCarthy


Foundation Governors

Mrs A Hosey-Davies

Mr J McCarthy

Dr R Disley

Deacon P Whitehead

Father Joe Kendall

Mr G Gibbons

Staff Governors

Mr J Carney - Headteacher

Mrs Jane Doyle

Elected Parent Governors

Mrs Lindsay Devine

Mr Mark Melia

LEA Appointed Governors

Mr Terry Jones

Associate Members

Mr S Tallant

Mrs C Hickey 

Mrs A Kelly


Clerk to the Governing Body

Miss K Waldron